Sales Info

If you are interested in any of our products, please contact a sales representative:

Ken Greco
900 Wells Rd.

Wethersfield, CT 06109
(888) 949-8666 (Office)

(860) 372-4987 (Fax)
kgreco@clrwtr.net
New England, New York, Northern New Jersey
Charles Morrow Associates
5355 Saucon Ridge Road
Coopersburg, PA 18036
Delaware, Maryland, Southern New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia
Chip Morrow
(610) 965-2085 (Office)
(610) 965-2614 (Fax)

(610) 517-3425 (Mobile)
CMAPipe@aol.com
Chad Morrow
(610) 390-2498 (Office)
(610) 965-2614 (Fax)
chadmorrow1@gmail.com
Eric Held
1184 Canon Way

Westminster, MD 21157
(410) 857-4419 (Office)
(410) 857-4419 (Fax)
(410) 935-3357 (Mobile)
ericheld@comcast.net
Mona Helmick, Customer Service Office
1 Edmiston Way, Suite 202
Buckhannon, WV 26201
(304) 472-9005 (Office)
(304) 472-9007 (Fax)
S and G Associates
9923 Anderson Rd.
Easley, SC 29642
www.sandgassoc.com
(864) 269-9098 (Office)
(864) 269-5514 (Fax)
North Carolina and South Carolina
Johnny Sosebee
(864) 616-4657
jsosebee@sandgassoc.com
Chris Garrison
(864) 380-8141
chrisg@sandgassoc.com
Cole Garrison
(864) 380-8141
cgarrison@sandgassoc.com
Truan Sales Inc.
398 8th St.
Macon, GA 31201
(800) 533-2611 (Office)
(478) 742-3667 (Fax)
Warehouse – Stock Spools available
Alabama, Georgia, Panhandle of Florida
Keith Johnson
(478) 256-7543
(Cell)
kjohnson@ponddampiping.com
Gary Faiss
(800) 533-2611
gfaiss@truansales.com
Dale Shelton Sr.
(770) 335-0698
(Cell)
dshelton@truansales.com
Dale Shelton IV
(478) 256-7403 (Cell)
dalesheltonIV@truansales.com
Utility Solutions Inc.
327 Curtis St.
Delaware, OH 43015

(740) 369-4300 (Office)
(740) 369-4301 (Fax)
Warehouse – Stock Spools available
Ohio, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan
Trent Hertzfeld
(614) 397-0196 (Mobile)
trent@utility-solutions.com
Chris Cook
(440) 223-6028 (Mobile)
chris@utility-solutions.com
S and S Utility Sales, LLC
4636 Lebanon Pike #397
Hermitage, TN 37076
(615) 948-0009 (Office)
(615) 847-1357 (Fax)
www.sandsutilitysales.com
Tennessee
J. Rodney Stringer
(615) 308-0648 (Mobile)
jrodneystringer@aol.com
Jim Jolly Sales Inc.
11225 Giordano Court
Huntley, IL 60142
(847) 669-7570 (Office)
(847) 669-7571 (Fax)
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin
Jim Jolly, Outside Sales
(847) 669-7570 (Office)
(847) 489-2123 (Mobile)
jim@jimjollysales.com
Mike Dumelle, Sales
(847) 669-7570 (Office)
(847) 802-2878 (Mobile)
mike@jimjollysales.com
Mike Vana, Sales
(847) 669-7570 (Office)
(847) 331-9079 (Cell)
mvana@jimjollysales.com
Crescent Municipal Sales
924 Maria St.
Kenner, LA 70062
Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi
Keith Breaux
(504) 460-4546 (Mobile)
keith@nolacms.com
Jeffrey Breaux
(504) 452-3729 (Mobile)
jeff@nolacms.com